Clare+David

I met Clare thru my hair colorist, Kerry, and we bonded very quickly. My favorite tool to use when consulting with brides is Pinterest, and when I started following Clare I was stoked to be a part of her big day, she has such great taste and style. What I really loved the most about this wedding was seeing the beautiful bond Clare has with her family and friends. The ladies got ready at her childhood friends house, where Clare has so many memories from growning up. The photographer captured beautiful images of nostalgia throughout the home. Clare and her bridesmaids were absolutely delightful and her special day was also special for me. 

For the ceremony, we slightly smoked out her eyes and used peachy hues for her cheeks and lips. After the nuptials, we vamped up her lipstick with bright fuscia, and she was ready to party with all the guests!

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

